Baby A To Review❣️

Dear Baby A,

I need to quickly bring to your notice that your dad and I spoke discussed “my virginity loss” hilariously few nights before penning down this article. Please remind me to share in details when you read this.💌💌💌💌💌💌💌💌💌💌💌💌💌💌💌💌💌💌💌💌💌

Lately, l have found myself staring into space trying to see if l could catch a glimpse of what you look like. After several futile attempts, l feel my request was declined because l asked for too much😔 So, l humbly plead that the creator just shows me your side view. At least I’ll make do with that till you arrive in our arms🙏. Up till thiis moment, l wonder what gives me this firm assurance you would be a pulchritudinous infant🤔🤔maybe because your sperm donor remains the most fascinating soul on earth.

>>>>>>>>BLAST FROM PAST. Several occurrences preceded your conception that further buttress your uniqueness, gumdrop. Many were the afflictions of the righteous but God fufilled his promise of deliverance. The bottom line l am ever grateful to God for is being with the sweetest heart you have to call “Dad.” Though blunt in nature, he is the best l can offer you and your siblings. It is erroneous to subtract the fact that he’s got good looks too. I mean: •He is God fearing. •He does not mince words. •His lips are pinker than mine👄 •He has flesh unlike me😔 •His hair grows speedily. •Most importantly, he is a lover of good things and for all l care, l am a typical example of a good thing that comes with favour from the Lord.

Baby A in me💞

I was about exploring daddy’s naughty attitude in this article when l bumped into him spying😂🤣😂. I caught this man reading this manuscript. Baby A, l have always known my first child would be a female and l can’t wait for you to prove me right thereby making your dad face reality😜. Meanwhile, l don’t know why it keeps crossing my mind that you two may share a striking resemblance. Let’s hope my jealousy won’t see the light of day. It will be the gender for me though 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

^^^^^^^^^PRESENT. Kikiopeoluwa 💙 Thirty days with you hasn’t been dirty. Adventure and thanksgiving has been the order of each day. Thanks to the Almighty for sparing our lives through it all. The proudly humble Ondo lndigene you call “Dad” decided your pregnancy must be kept against all odds. His decision though nonsense at the genesis now makes sense. Who am l not to give thanks??

Tiaraoluwa💖 In the past one month, you have made us further understand what it feels like watching, bathing, feeding, dressing, and rocking a part of the body of God. Though the vigils seem so stressful, you’re worth beyond a thousand reasons for them, my love. How possible is shutting one’s eyes against those smiles of yours?

Onyinyechukwu💛As it is now, l wonder less why our landlady visited and gave you the name even before your christening. I am yet to meet a better “gift from God.” Permit me to say- to knack is human, to conceive is divine.

Bernice🤎Victor bringer mi. Thanks for helping me conquer nausea, salivation that seemed endless, business stress(lagos lsland saga) though l still visited at 39weeks. I’m indebted to God for giving a girlchild who is strong enough to share some strength with her feeble mum🙏🙏. Thanks for preparing my tiny self for your 4kg self. My guarantor and l spent 9months together and he eventually sent a symbol in form of a sweet soul.

MotirireJesu🤍 Your father and l will be ungrateful souls if we claim that we are yet to see the goodness of God in the land of the living. The last two trimesters shook our faith but here we are basking in the manifestation of God’s love towards us and more to come.

My bundles of joy and l❣️

In our lives, you are the sun that never fades and the moon that never wanes. You are a star and our lives have changed so much for the better since you came along. You and your siblings are our biggest achievement. A quick one before l drop my pen✍🏼✍🏼✍🏼. Kiki, do your siblings look like me??🤔🤔

#Aridunnu

#Gumdrop

#kiks

#Taraboo

Published by

Mrs A🥰

I am a very simple, God fearing, caring, talented, understanding, trustworthy and kind hearted human being. I believe in the motto ‘Winners are only those that never give up’. I hate liars. I am fun loving, down to earth and very much Optimist. I love travelling, sight seeing, listening to rock music, reading all the latest fiction novels.

11 thoughts on “Baby A To Review❣️”

  1. To knack is human, that got me really laughing 😂 😂. Nice write up. Congratulations sis. Maybe someday you can share what the experience was like so we upcoming mothers can learn

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations dear..
    May God help you raise her in a way that will glorify his name…
    Motherhood is the greatest hood ever in this world.. ☺😊 May God bless ur home abundantly dear..
    And I will never stop tapping from ur blessings😂😁😘🤗

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment